About the Chamber

Chamber & Tourism Board of Directors

Chairman of the Board
Norb Fuest, Apple Tree HR & Safety Consultants
Vice Chair
Patty Chaya, SUNY GCC
Colleen Kennedy, Warsaw PennySaver
Nicole White, Freed, Maxick, PC, CPAs
Immediate Past Chair
Marty Griffith

Darren Long, Prestolite Electric
Michael Hardie, Tompkins Insurance
John Wheeler, The Bank of Castile
Teresa Gibson, Pioneer Credit Recovery-Navient
Brock Beckstrand, Upstate Door
Lisa Seewaldt, Ash-Lin’s Elegant Rose
Daniel Egan, Beaver Hollow Conference Center
Austin Fish, Complete Payroll Processing
Becky Ryan, Supervisor, Town of Warsaw
Jackie Hoyt, Arts Council for Wyoming County
Andrew Stang, StangTek Services
Tom Carpenter, Clark Patterson Lee
Hans Kunze, Steuben Trust Company
Rachael Becht, Koike Aronson
Jason Beck, Rocket Commercial Realty