Board of Directors


Norb Fuest, Chairman of the Board
Apple Tree HR & Safety Consultants

Hans Kunze, Vice Chairman
Hans' Bird Feeder & Greenhouse

Jessica Hibbard, Secretary

Nicole White, Treasurer
Freed, Maxick, PC, CPAs

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Michael Hardie, Tompkins Insurance
Travis Sick, Tompkins Bank of Castile 
Tim Brick, Bricdale Farms/Pa's Produce
Brock Beckstrand, Upstate Door
Ashley Hamilton, Complete Payroll
Hon. Becky Ryan, Supervisor of Warsaw, Wyoming County
Jackie Swaby, Arts Council for Wyoming County
Andrew Stang, PrizmTech Document & Technology Solutions
Daniel J. Burling, Burling Aviation Services
Mark Bennett, Five Star Bank 
Denise Coffey, Glen Iris Inn 
Lisa Seewaldt, Ash-Lin's Elegant Rose
Heather Aldrich, Community Bank, NA

Wyoming County Chamber & Tourism Board Meeting Calendar for 2023
(2nd Wednesday of each month unless otherwise scheduled)

Board Meetings Begin at 8:00AM and normally take place at the Chamber Conference Room unless otherwise noted.

January 11 – Full Board Meeting

February 8 - Executive Committee

March 8 – Full Board Meeting

April 12 – Executive Meeting

May 10 – Exec. Committee

June 14 – Full Board/Annual Meeting

July – No Meeting

August 9- Executive Committee (Audit/budget)

September 13 – Full Board

October 11 – Executive Committee

November 8 – Full Board (Budget review)

December 13 – Executive Committee