Standing Committees

The Chamber Board of Directors, by resolution, may designate one or more committees, which, to the extent provided in said resolution,
shall have and may exercise such powers as may be lawfully delegated by the Board of Directors. (Article VI, Section 1. Chamber By-Laws.)

Audit Committee
The Audit Committee shall be comprised of at least three (3) and no more than five (5) Board members appointed by the Board Chair. The Board Vice-Chair shall serve as the Chair of the Audit Committee. The Audit Committee shall oversee the audit and reporting of the financial statements, and annually retain or renew the retention of the independent auditors; and shall review the results of the audit and related management letter with the auditors. The Audit Committee is responsible for overseeing the implementation of, and compliance with, the adopted Conflict of Interest Policy and Whistleblower Policy. 

Leadership Development
Comprised primarily of graduates of the Leadership Wyoming program, this committee is responsible for the planning, oversight and continued development of the program and other leadership training opportunities.

Executive Committee
The Executive Committee is comprised of the Chair, the Vice Chair, the Treasurer, the Secretary, and the immediate Past President. 
In the interim between meetings of the Board, the Executive Committee shall have charge of the routine business of the Chamber.