Notice of Annual Meeting

May 28, 2020

Pursuant to Article III, Section I of the Wyoming County Chamber of Commerce Bylaws, the Annual Meeting for the election of directors and other business will take place on Wednesday, June 10, 2020 at 9:15 AM by virtual Zoom conference. Registration is required to attend the meeting.

Register here in advance for this meeting: 

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

Annual Meeting Agenda

  1. Approval of Minutes from the June 12, 2019 Annual Meeting
  2. Election of Directors

Two-year term
Nicole White                         Freed Maxick, CPA’s
Jessica Hibbard                   SUNY GCC
Andrew Stang                       Prizm Technologies
Hans Kunze                          Steuben Trust

One-year term
Becky Ryan                           Wyoming Co. Board of Supervisors
Brock Beckstrand               Upstate Door, Inc.
Jackie Hoyt                           Arts Council for Wyoming County
Teresa Wright                       Five Star Bank
Daniel Burling                      Burling Aviation Services
Jacqueline Blujus                Beaver Hollow Conference Center
Denise Coffey                      Glen Iris Inn

  1. Annual Report Presented
  2. Adjourn